Global Energy Trading Platform

We share the sustainable concept of H2-Industries to make renewable energy available reliably to anyone, anytime, anywhere.

Making renewables reliable.

Global Energy Trading Platform GET-P

H2-Industries’ LOHC technology makes renewable energy available reliably. An essential part of the revolutionary technology of our parent company is the global energy trade, which makes CO2-free energy usable worldwide. Our Global Energy Trading Platform (GET-P) will bring together consumers, prosumers and producers and will enable direct LOHC energy trading, free of bureaucracy and high transaction costs. In addition, our platform will help independent producers earn money with their emission free electricity.

We, the Global Energy Trading Foundation GmbH (GET-Foundation), a subsidiary of H2-Industries SE, will enable CO2-free energy trading. The GET Foundation will design and build the first platform for trading CO2-free energy based on LOHC. Depending on applicable national regulations, it will also be possible to trade directly electricity or green certificates. Exclusive access to the energy trading platform is granted to owners of GET tokens (utility token), which will be based on blockchain technology and smart contracts. Each token represents 1 Kilowatt (1kW) installed power which enables to trade 24 kWh per day. Overall, we will provide a sufficient number of tokens to actively support the replacement of the existing world installed power of fossil power plants of roughly five Terawatt (5TW) installed power.

GET tokens allow a decentralized purchase and sale of renewable energy on our global trading platform. You can purchase GET tokens in the Initial Coin Offering (ICO) in the first half year of 2019. Register now to receive timely information on the ICO and the launch of the GET platform.

Whitepaper and ICO

ICO Start

2019/05/01 00:00:01

Register for whitepaper and ICO

* indicates required

Please confirm that we can send you both whitepaper and ICO information by email.

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the link in the footer of our emails. Information about our privacy practices can be found on our website

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

CONTACT

Global Energy Trading Foundation GmbH

Nördliche Münchner Str. 14 a

82031 Grünwald

Germany

 

Tel.: +49 89 90 90 15-162

E-Mail: contact@GET-P.io   

Please notice our Privacy Policy.

Global-Energy-Trading-Platform

Wir setzen auf das nachhaltige Konzept von H2-Industries, erneuerbare Energien jederzeit und überall für jeden zuverlässig verfügbar zu machen.

Making renewables reliable.

Global-Energy-Trading-Platform

Die LOHC-Technologie von H2-Industries macht erneuerbare Energien zuverlässig verfügbar. Wesentlicher Bestandteil der revolutionären Technologie unserer Muttergesellschaft ist der globale Energiehandel, der CO2-freie Energie weltweit nutzbar macht. Unsere Global-Energy-Trading-Platform (GET-P) wird Verbraucher, Prosumenten und Produzenten zusammenbringen und den direkten LOHC-Energiehandel ermöglichen, frei von Bürokratie und hohen Transaktionskosten. Zudem wird unsere Plattform unabhängigen Produzenten helfen, mit ihrem emissionsfrei erzeugten Strom Geld zu verdienen.

Wir, die Global Energy Trading Foundation GmbH (GET-Foundation), eine Tochtergesellschaft der H2-Industries SE, werden den CO2-freien Energiehandel ermöglichen. Die GET-Foundation entwickelt und baut die erste Handelsplattform für CO2-frei erzeugte Energie auf Basis von LOHC. In Abhängigkeit von geltenden nationalen Vorschriften wird auch der direkte Handel mit Strom oder mit Stromzertifikaten möglich sein. Exklusiven Zugang zur Energiehandelsplattform erhalten Besitzer vom GET-Token (Utility-Token) auf Basis der Blockchain-Technologie und „smart contracts“. Jeder Token repräsentiert eine installierte Leistung von einem Kilowatt (1kW), mit dem pro Tag 24kWh gehandelt werden können. Insgesamt werden wir so viele Token bereitstellen, dass sie im Laufe der Zeit den Einsatz fossiler Kraftwerke ersetzen können. Derzeit liegt die weltweit installierte Leistung fossiler Energieträger bei rund fünf Terawatt (5TW).

Mit dem GET-Token werden Sie dezentral auf unserer globalen Handelsplattform erneuerbare Energie verkaufen und kaufen können. GET-Token können Sie während des Public Sale im 1. Halbjahr 2019 erwerben. Registrieren Sie sich jetzt, um rechtzeitig über den ICO und den Start der GET-Plattform informiert zu werden.

Whitepaper und ICO

Bis zum Start des ICO

2019/03/01 00:00:01

Für Whitepaper und ICO registrieren

* Angabe erforderlich

Bitte bestätigen Sie uns, dass wir Ihnen das Whitepaper und Informationen zum ICO per Email senden dürfen.

Sie können sich jederzeit abmelden, indem Sie auf den Link in der Fußzeile unserer E-Mails klicken. Informationen zu unseren Datenschutzpraktiken finden Sie auf unserer Website.

Wir nutzen Mailchimp als Marketingplattform. Indem Sie unten auf „Jetzt registrieren“ klicken, bestätigen Sie, dass Ihre Informationen zur Verarbeitung an Mailchimp übermittelt werden dürfen.

Kontakt

Global Energy Trading Foundation GmbH

Nördliche Münchner Str. 14a

82031 Grünwald

Deutschland

 

Telefon: +49 89 90 90 15-162

E-Mail: contact@get-p.io

Bitte beachten Sie die Datenschutzerklärung. Ihre Daten werden nach dem Absenden der Nachricht zur Beantwortung elektronisch gespeichert und verarbeitet.